Board of Directors

Board Officers:

President: Beverly Kopper - UW-Whitewater Chancellor

Vice President: Cameron Clapper - Whitewater City Manager

Secretary/Treasurer: John Chenoweth - UW-Whitewater Representative

Board Representatives:

Jessica Bonjour - UW-Whitewater Representative

Kevin Brunner - Citizen Representative

Stephanie Goettl - Common Council Representative

Mark Johnson - Director, Whitewater University Technology Park

Kevin Kaufman - UW-Whitewater Representative

Jeff Knight - Whitewater Community Development Authority Representative

Richard Moyse - Citizen Representative

Nate Parrish - Citizen Representative

Crystal Singer - Citizen Representative

The City Of Whitewater provides additional information such as monthly agendas and minutes from the Whitewater University Technology Park Board Meetings.

Contact Us                                                                                                                                                                                              





Copyright 2017 by Whitewater University Technology Park